Flood Service Reviews in San Diego

Customer Reviews and Rating for Flood Services in San Diego County

  • Mr. E.
    2020-02-18

    This was the second time we have used services and they are truly fantastic. Jeff was our technician and he was fun, courteous, informative, and punctual. Jeff was kind enough to explain how the problem happened in the first place and how to avoid it going forward. They gave us a great value for our money and we will definitely use them again.

  • Jim B.
    2020-02-18

    I have been working with Chuck for years. He's honest, hard working and a great plumber. In addition to the flood and restoration services, I have had this company perform a hydro jetting and pressure regulator replacements in several of my properties. Very affordable. I highly recommend this company.

  • Gretchen P.
    2020-02-18

    Chuck was awesome. We are overseas in Spain and we heard from our guests staying in our Escondido home that the drains were stopped up. Not the kind of situation you want to deal with on vacation nine time zones away. We found Chuck...he actually answered my call (no voice mail to deal with) and re-assured me he would handle it. He squeezed us in to his busy day and although we would have paid a lot more to have the problem go away his charge was extremely reasonable.

  • Matt F.
    2020-02-18

    I first encountered San Diego Plumbing and Drains several years ago when I needed a new water heater put in on an emergency basis over the weekend. The old one had started leaking overnight and had flooded the garage. Chuck was onsite within a few hours of calling and did a great job, and didn't gouge me on the price - which many plumbers would have done for an emergency call on a weekend. I've used them a few times since them for things like replacing valves on toilets, leaking faucets etc. I think they have been here a total of 4 times - always professional and fair pricing. When I got a call from my brother in law yesterday telling me there was a sudden leaking toilet, I asked him to simply turn off the water to the house, and I would take care of it --- knowing when I got home I would call Chuck and have him handle it. I had no question who to call, or that I would get a fair price on another emergency service. While I hope I don't need a plumber again for as long as possible - if I do, I'll call San Diego plumbing and drain.

  • Rey Garcia
    2020-02-17

    Need help ...they can help ! Reply: Thank you Rey. Glad we were able to help. We appreciate your review.

  • Lawrence Jones
    2020-02-17

    Thank you for your prompt response. Damage was repaired promptly and better than new. I highly recommend San Diego Flood Services.

  • Christian Chase
    2020-02-17

    Referred customer to San Diego Flood Services and They responded right away and took care of the problem. Responsive and immediate service to issue. Happy customer, thanks San Diego Flood service. Great customer service!

  • Jon E
    2020-02-16

    12/21/2009 I use Chuck and SDP&D to do an annual hydrojet service on the main line at our restaurant. Thorough, professional and courteous. Our main line takes a beating and Chuck makes it shine every time. Thanks!

  • Kelly S
    2020-02-16

    11/30/2009 Chuck was very knowledgeable and came right away to my house to fix my leaky kitchen sink. I called him at 7:30am and he was at my house by 9:15am! Thanks Chuck!

  • Virginia T.
    2020-02-16

    6/2/2014 Fast, Friendly, Efficient and at a Reasonable Cost. I have been so happy with the service at SDP&D that I refer them to others.

  • Stephen R
    2020-02-16

    05/12/2015 Great service from San Diego Flood & Plumbing and Drains. We've been having a leak issue in one of our rentals. After trying to fix it and having it burst the other night, we found San Diego Plumbing and Drains on yelp and contacted Chuck. He had his team out there right away and did a great job at repairing it and preventing further damage. Timely, clean, courteous, and affordable. All great attributes to have especially in this type of service. Thanks again Chuck for your plumbing help!

  • Mary
    2020-02-16

    5/20/2015 Chuck Jones, the owner, came out to help me when my kitchen sink, dishwasher, and washing machine were backing up and flooding my garage. the previous plumber that had come out to work on drain was unable to reestablish any kind of flow, and still charged me $140. Chuck was able to reestablish flow, and charged me less than the other company. professional work, knowledgeable help, fair price

  • Excellent service! We use San Diego Flood Services for all the flooding mop up calls we get. Always on time always professional and the customers are simply delighted. Keep up the great work guys ! 619-787-0639

Please feel free to leave your review

Review Form
Name
Comment

Yelp Reviews